:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailchench1109@mail.ntcu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183514、3501
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfengrung@mail.ntcu.e ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183517
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailehhwang@mail.ntcu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chung-Chuan Chen
  • Emailchungchuan@mail.ntcu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjinnminyang@mail.ntc ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillyh@mail.ntcu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:04-22183515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailytchen@mail.ntcu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183508
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Bor-Wen Jeng
  • Emailbwjeng@mail.ntcu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183516
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kai-ju Hsieh
  • Emailkhsieh@mail.ntcu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscottiewei@mail.ntcu ...
  • Telephone number:04-22183506
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillinch@thu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchrijune@ms15.hinet. ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwudb@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailhsiehcm@hust.etu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log